• Find us on Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search

Gaelic Football

There are two types of Gaelic Football.

Men’s Gaelic Football is under the umbrella of the GAA (Gaelic Athletic Association).

Ladies Gaelic Football is under the umbrella of the LGFA (Ladies Gaelic Football Association).

You can contact the LGFA Here.

Both of these organisations are combined in Canada under the Canadian Gaelic Athletic Association.