• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search


The Management Committee (M.C)

The Management Committee consists of 12 Members, which include six (6) CGAA Officers, and two (2) named delegates from each Division appointed by the Canadian GAA the management committee meets when required, primarily to discuss County matters of relevance, and other matters arising from within the Divisions