• Find us on Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search


The Canadian Gaelic Athletic Association has divided their county into three (3) sub sections to assist with the organisation and administration of their affairs including Club competitions.  These include the Toronto, Western and Eastern Division.

Each of the Divisions are administered by a committee elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Division; Divisional committees are Sub-committees of the County committee

Each of the Divisional committees draft regulations to govern their own jurisdiction and operations,  regulations comply with the provisions of Rule 3.19 (1) and are subject to the approval of the Canadian County Committee, draft regulations are submitted by the Divisional committees to the Canadian County committee for review and approval prior to January 1st annually.