• Find us on Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search


Our committee roles are currently being fulfilled by these individuals:

Position Name Email Address
Chairperson Sean Harte chairperson.ca@gaa.ie
Vice-Chairperson Tony Cunningham vicechairperson.ca@gaa.ie
Secretary Angela O’Muiri secretary.ca@gaa.ie
Treasurer Kerry Mortimer treasurer.ca@gaa.ie
Public Relations Officer Kerry Mortimer pro.ca@gaa.ie
Development Officer Angela Stevenson  development@gaa.ie
Child Protection Officer Lisa Wright childprotection@gaa.ie

Committee Structure

How our organisation is structured.

Find out more

Roles in the Committee

Find out more about the roles within our committee

Find out more