• Find us on Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search
  • [ai1ec_interactive_frontend]

East Division

The Eastern Division Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA) is a non-profit organization formed in 2014 to promote and administer the sport of Gaelic Football. It is the governing body for the games for men, women and youth in Eastern Canada with from Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland.

Find clubs in the East Division here:

Posted in East Division