• Find us on Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Search

Canadian Gaelic Athletic Association Awards 2018

The CGAA recognizes that there are club’s all across Canada doing some outstanding work and in 2018 we want to recognize these club’s and their members.  For 2018, the CGAA has created six awards in the following categories:

  • Club Development
  • New Club Established
  • Volunteer of the year
  • Website of the year
  • Photo of the year
  • Video of the year

Nominations for awards will be accepted October 8th until November 10th 2018, and nominations will be submitted via the CGAA website.

Should you have any questions or queries please contact Shane O’Neill via email pro.ca@gaa.ie

CGAA Awards